Board Members

Board Members

The YMCA is led by a vibrant, committed volunteer Board of Directors. These community leaders bring new perspectives and connections to the work and mission of the YMCA.

Northeast Iowa YMCA

2017 Board Member Roster

Kevin Kohrs, YMCA Board President

Lora Zieman, YMCA Board Vice President

Brenda Rekow, YMCA Board Secretary

Ted Jacobsen

Brad Rose

Barb Schissel

Mike Krambeer

McKenzie Sebastian

Brendan Knudtson